I’ve Opened Another Blog!

When I’m not listening to music, I’m reading or writing. Writing is something that I really enjoy doing,and I’ve written multiple stories in the past year – so I decided to open a blog for them!

The blog is titled WriterOfShorts, and I would be incredibly grateful if you could subscribe to it and give me feedback on what I write.

I still enjoy TotalBandGeek, and will still be posting over here whenever I have news to share about my favorite bands. Don’t worry – I won’t be forgetting about this blog for a while!!

 

Leave a Reply

