Let’s Slow Down . . .

Are you in a slow, solemn mood? Would you like to enhance that mood? Maybe you just want to slow down and take your time. But, you can’t fully do that without some background music!

Listen to this 2am playlist to slow down and chill out for a sec (or maybe even cry a little…)

[This really isn’t that important but I just want to point out that it’s titled “2am” because for a while at 2am I would get into this mood where I just wanted to listen to sad or sentimental music. It was pointless to scroll through all of my songs to find the certain ones so I made this playlist.]

What did you think? Do you have any songs to add to this playlist? Suggest them to me!

Leave a Reply

