A Different Kind of Thread

On twitter there are so. many. different threads – and I love them all! Usually I end up staying up way too late at night scrolling through vine threads. However, today I found a different kind of thread.

This Pop Punk Bands Write Songs thread is one of the most glorious threads, I encourage all to scroll through! It’s exactly what it sounds like: its a thread of artists and what the majority of their songs consist of. I don’t know how to explain it any better than that!

What did you think of this thread? Which was your favorite post? What are some of your favorite threads? I’d love to view them! Respond in the comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

