Welcome!

Welcome to my music blog!

I created this blog because music is something I really enjoy and I want to share it with others! My goal for this blog is to share different bands, albums, songs, playlists, and genres; and I want to help others discover their music taste! On this blog I will also be posting updates of recent releases of the bands and artists I like  đź™‚

I want you to suggest music too! Not only do I want to help others’ music taste grow, but I would like mine to grow too! So, if you have a song, band, or playlist in mind, please suggest it in the comments sections! Or, if you listened to something I suggested, you can leave a review of what you thought, too!

This blog is pretty new, so the navigation may still be a bit rocky…but I’m working on it! In the meantime, why not listen to some music? A band I would suggest is Moose Blood. They’re an emo-punk band, and I think they’re pretty good! To get started, I would suggest their song “Knuckles“. I hope you enjoy!

What did you think of Moose Blood? Leave your thoughts in the comments! What do you think of my blog? Any suggestions? They will be much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

